The kind words our customers say

We want our customers to have a great experience when we do work for them. As you will see from the following Google, Facebook and other reviews, we have an enviable reputation.

Google Reviews

Sylvie Chesney
Sylvie Chesney
28 June 2023
Thankyou Kenny and the team. All worked together to solve the problem and as per usual they sorted the job. Installing our air conditioning vent. Nothing is too much trouble. Job completed with the usual politeness and efficiency, spot on. Would highly recommend Health and Safety Homes. Cheers guys.
Marian Dye
Marian Dye
31 May 2022
We've used Safe & Healthy Homes on a number of occasions for a variety of jobs. We have always found them to be very professional and have been really pleased with the work that they have carried out. They turn up when they promise to, if due to unforeseen circumstances {Covid infection}, we have been called, situation explained and rebooked, [this has happened once out of five jobs]. They are extremely trustworthy, no hesitation in recommending them. They've done the following work, replaced two fences, laid a composite patio [really good], fitted an outside tap , replaced taps, redid my mothers bathroom.
Helen Maynard
Helen Maynard
15 February 2022
Ive had safe and healthy homes several times now to do jobs from small to extensive home refurbishment work from putting up pictures to putting in new windows from knocking down walls and making new walls elsewhere in the building. I wouldnt go anywhere else to have the work done. The guys all do a fabulous job and im always left thrilled with the work theyve done! I would highly recommend them and i know youll be left totally happy with the results!
Andrew Humphries
Andrew Humphries
16 November 2020
I took a chance and picked this company from a flyer that came through the door. I am extremely pleased with the work which was carried out and the attention to detail that was given and how professional their operatives are.
timothy duncalf
timothy duncalf
5 April 2016
We used Safe and Healthy Homes on two occasions to install TV wall brackets and to install laminate flooring in our living room. The service is highly professional from the start. As soon as I sent an email requesting a quote I got a call back. Throughout the whole process they communicated promptly and offered sound advice. The workmanship was exceptional we are very happy with the outcome. We would recommend to anyone and would use them again.

Facebook Reviews

Corp Olala Max Olala
Corp Olala Max Olala
2021-07-07
I can't believe how friendly, helpful and informative he was. My trade have been more impressive from this than all the traders I have met I've been doing on my own, and with other credit service. I recommend Mr Chris Crypto, As the best trader. Contact him via: WhatsApp:+1(213)568-6030 Email:chrscrypto@gmail.com
Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones
2021-02-08
We have just had our kitchen refitted and couldn’t be happier with the end result. From initial contact through to completion, James and his team were a pleasure to deal with and were reliable, punctual and hardworking - would not hesitate to recommend!
Jan Kelly
Jan Kelly
2020-12-03
James’s team has just spent a day and a half at our newly acquired house, undertaking a range of jobs from fitting new spotlights to installing racking and wall-mounting TVs, as well as doing some exterior work. The painting which they did afterwards to make good was immaculate; it is impossible to tell that parts of the walls have been repainted. When they come across a problem, they immediately go into solution mode and find a way. They are professional, multi-skilled and friendly, and good at clearing up afterwards. We have used their services on several occasions over the last few years and have never been disappointed.
Glen Henry
Glen Henry
2020-11-25
We have just had the rest of the Garden done with new Fencing and Two new Gates was well. Looks a amazing, the Guys worked very hard and always cleaned up after themselves, were always very pleasant and friendly, have no problem recommending, Safe and Healthy Homes , Thank You very much
Mellony Jahn
Mellony Jahn
2020-07-13
Brilliant service, needed new dishwasher installed with new tap as old one broken. Quick response and all completed in 15 minutes - tidy work and professional. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Paula Janes
Paula Janes
2020-03-04
James and his team, did a fab job of installing new fences after the storms destroyed my old ones, James at the quote recommended the concrete fencing as it is more stable and would withstand better, than me just replacing the current old wooden ones. The team Neil, Rich and Stuart arrived on time and were very polite and hard working throughout the day, they made sure they cleaned up and left everything as they had found it, nothing was too much for them and they were very courteous. Would 100% use them again. Thank you ?
Angela Heather
Angela Heather
2020-02-13
They could improve by completing the job and by doing a full days work instead of working 10am - 4pm. We found Customer Service by the company's owner very unhelpful. The bathroom we bought from Victorian Plumbing was half the price of the one that this company offered to supply us with and most of the items were the same. Overpriced job. .
Val Blaydon-Baxter
Val Blaydon-Baxter
2019-09-02
Just had a bathroom refitted by these guys Such great advice and super clean efficient work Totally delighted with our finished bathroom Thank you James (and guys) and the lovely Carol too ?
Helen Jones
Helen Jones
2019-05-31
James and Carole dealt exceptionally well with a tricky situation so that they kept to the timeframe they had given us for our work. We had the halls, stairs and landing repainted, the kitchen repainted with some shelves for recipe books added, and the study repainted. Some of the original decoration was in situ after 30+ years so not a mean feat. James and Kenny willingly took down blinds and shelves and replaced them at the end of the work. Paul took radiators off at the end of a very busy day for him. Kenny worked unbelievably hard to a consistently high standard. James did what a good boss does and stepped in to help out so that the work was completed in a timely fashion. Thank you so much and very well done. We would recommend you without reservation. R and H. LB.
Leon Nelkin
Leon Nelkin
2019-03-29
We would highly recommend this company as we had numerous jobs carried out by them. Every job has been carried out with little intrusion and great help. As we are elderly this has been a great peace of mind for our children, and obviously for us. All work has been a very high standard and any clear-up always done very well. Bryna Nelkin.

Trading Standards

Homepro